Submission Close-off Dates

Submission Close-off Dates

SAAMA Submission Close-off dates: For the month of:
Noon Wednesday 10th January 2018 December 2017
Noon Monday 5th February 2018 January 2018
Noon Monday 5th March 2018 February 2018
Noon Wednesday 4th April 2018 March 2018
Noon Friday 4th May 2018 April 2018
Noon Tuesday 5th June 2018 May 2018
Noon Wednesday 4th July 2018 June 2018
Noon Friday 3rd August 2018 July 2018
Noon Wednesday 5th September 2018 August 2018
Noon Wednesday 3rd October 2018 September 2018
Noon Monday 5th November 2018 October 2018
Noon Wednesday 5th December 2018 November 2018
Noon Wednesday 9th January 2019 December 2018